2018 Big Fish Ball Committee

Gala Committee Co-chairs and Members

Robert Sit (co-chair)
Site Design Group

Richard Wilson (co-chair)
Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture, LLP

Mike Alber
MLA2 Advisory and Consulting, LLC

Neal Benish
ARCO Murray

Donna Bliss
Art Encounter

Margaret Frisbie
Friends of the Chicago River

Stacee A. Hasenbalg
Beyond Finance, Inc.

Thomas Honn

Marco Ugarte Irizarri

Jeffrey Knipmeyer
Nottage and Ward

Donna LaPietra and Bill Kurtis

Jacqueline J. Loewe 
Sheridan Park Consulting

Daniel Loewenstein
Arnstein & Lehr LLP

James Mark, Jr.
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Maureen McNaney
Arcadis U.S., Inc.

Connie Rigas
Fleur de lis Florists

Kellie Siegel
River Bank Lofts Gallery

Leeann Tomas-Foster
Arcadis U.S., Inc.

David Wong
Certare Ventures

John D. Ziesmer