Staff

Margaret Frisbie
Executive Director
(312) 939-0490, ext. 22
mfrisbie@chicagoriver.org

Annette Anderson
Volunteer, Events, and Canoe Program Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 14
aanderson@chicagoriver.org

Josh Coles
Museum Director, McCormick Bridgehouse & Chicago River Museum 
(312) 939-0490, ext. 28
jcoles@chicagoriver.org


Amy Comstock
Business Office Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 13
acomstock@chicagoriver.org

Adam Flickinger
Planning Director
(312) 939-0490, ext. 15
aflickinger@chicagoriver.org

Chelsey Grassfield
Policy Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 21
cgrassfield@chicagoriver.org

Annie Hanrahan
Director of Development
(312) 939-0490, ext. 19
ahanrahan@chicagoriver.org

Mark Hauser
Ecology Outreach Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 11
mhauser@chicagoriver.org

Amy Heldman
Planning and GIS Specialist
(312) 939-0490, ext. 27
aheldman@chicagoriver.org

Maggie Jones
Conservation Programs Manager
(312) 939-0490. ext. 18
mjones@chicagoriver.org

Becky Lyons
Director of Environment, Equity, and Engagement
(312) 939-0490. ext. 23
blyons@chicagoriver.org

Kathryn Mauery
Development Associate
(312) 939-0490. ext. 10
kmauery@chicagoriver.org

John Quail
Director of Policy and Conservation
(312) 939-0490, ext. 20
jquail@chicagoriver.org

Matt Sudman
Assistant Director of Development 
(312) 939-0490, ext. 24
msudman@chicagoriver.org

Tim Touhy
Director of Communications
(312) 939-0490, ext. 12
ttouhy@chicagoriver.org 

 

 

Reporters should call Tim at (773) 418-3032.

 


Interested in working at Friends? Check out our current job opportunities.