Staff

Margaret Frisbie
Executive Director
(312) 939-0490, ext. 22
e: mfrisbie@chicagoriver.org

Annette Anderson
Volunteer and Events Associate
(312) 939-0490, ext. 14
e: aanderson@chicagoriver.org

Josh Coles
Museum Director, McCormick Bridgehouse & Chicago River Museum 
(312) 939-0490, ext. 28
e: jcoles@chicagoriver.org

Amy Comstock
Business Office Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 13
e: acomstock@chicagoriver.org 

Joanne So Young Dill 
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(312) 939-0490, ext. 23
e: jdill@chicagoriver.org

Chelsey Grassfield
Policy Specialist
(312) 939-0490, ext. 21
e: cgrassfield@chicagoriver.org

Mark Hauser
Ecology Outreach Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 11
e: mhauser@chicagoriver.org

Andrew Herrmann
Director of Communications
(312) 939-0490, ext. 12
e: aherrmann@chicagoriver.org 

Maggie Jones
Conservation Programs Specialist
(312) 939-0490. ext. 18
e: mjones@chicagoriver.org

Kim Olsen-Clark
Director of Development
(312) 939-0490, ext. 19
e: kolsenclark@chicagoriver.org

John Quail
Director of Watershed Planning
(312) 939-0490, ext. 20
e: jquail@chicagoriver.org

Jeremiah Smith
Development Associate
(312) 939-0490, ext. 10
e: jsmith@chicagoriver.org

Matt Sudman
Development Writer and Grants Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 24
e: msudman@chicagoriver.org

 

Interested in working at Friends? Check out our current job opportunities.